Library Board of Trustees

The Lenox Township Library Board of Trustees is comprised of six elected members who reside in the Village of New Haven and Lenox Township. The role of the library board is to act as community representatives and to oversee and support library operations.

Board Members

  • Adrienne Hilmon -- President
  • Patricia Bruen -- Secretary
  • Virginia Hofman -- Trustee
  • Daniel VanDeKerkhove -- Trustee
  • Beth Oakley -- Trustee
  • Melanie Cochrill -- Trustee

Board Bylaws